Season: 
2018-2019

Upcoming Events

at the Kingston Multicultural Arts Fest
REGGAE POP

The CCF, proud Festival partner, presents Marieme.

English friendly
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 - 12:30 PM
With Mélissa Ouimet, Stef Paquette, DJ UNPIER et Julie Kim
Musique

Four Franco-Ontarian artists share the Octave’s stage for an exclusive music performance.

English friendly
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM
En rodage
Humour

As serious as ever, Patrick Groulx comes back with new material.

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Théâtre Français de Toronto & Théâtre de la Catapulte
Théâtre

Di witnesses her family shatter after the arrival of Peggy Bellatus and her terrifying mining machines.

Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Trio BBQ & VoxA4
Musique

Trio BBQ and the vocal quartet VoxA4 invite you to experience the magic of Christmas to the sound of their gypsy jazz in a cosy atmosphere!

English friendly
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Lapsus
Musique

Urban, festive, heartfelt and intimate, Lapsus, Yao’s latest album, will make you smile, and will very probably make you dance.

English friendly
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Jean-Michel Anctil
Humour

With his fourth one man show, Jean-Michel Anctil chooses to explore philosophical themes.

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Le Gros Orteil

Paul-Emile Dumoulin has been working at the local public library for 25 years.

English friendly
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Théâtre du Trillium
Théâtre

Three women, three mothers, three sexualities. M.I.L.F.

English friendly
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Corpus - Opening : Les Moutons
Jeunesse

An original fairytale for young & old children.

English friendly
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Le voeu
Humour

Arleen Thibault, an authentic Québécois storyteller, explores the folklore of neighbourhood tales in a highly imaginative text delivered with a hum

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:30 PM

Past Events

The Centre culturel Frontenac presents francophone artists at the Skeleton Park Arts Festival this year again!

The Centre culturel Frontenac is very excited to help represent francophone arts at the Skeleton Park Arts Festival this year again!

English friendly
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Where budding artists blossom
Youth

Artistic Francophone Summer Camp

Monday, Jul 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM