Season: 
2017-2018

Upcoming Events

Franchement Wow
Alternative country-soul

Known for their energetic performances, the band’s characters share a contagious craziness.

English friendly
Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Les Minimalices
Theatre - Tales

Au bout du conte revisits the stories that nurtured our childhoods.

English friendly
Saturday, Dec 09, 2017 - 10:30 AM
Opening act - Moonfruits
Musique Folk

One night - Two duos: you'll be charmed by Saratoga and Moonfruits.

English friendly
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Coproduction TFT & l'Irréductible petit peuble québécois
Theatre with surtitles

This show includes story, improvisation, poetry, songs...

English friendly
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Bouchardanse Company
Contemporary Dance

Two lovers meet in different time periods throughout the centuries.

English friendly
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM
with Yao, D-Track, Joy and Caylah
Slam

Come celebrate the richness of the French language.

English friendly
Thursday, Apr 05, 2018 - 7:30 PM
L'Illusion Théâtre
Marionnettes

A beautiful adaptation of the tale Hansel & Gretel.

English friendly
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 - 10:30 AM
With Sam Breton, Maude Landry and Matthieu Pepper
Humour

Three up-and-coming comedians will perform on stage of the Octave Theatre.

French only
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:30 PM

Past Events

at the Kingston Multicultural Festival
Bresilian Music

The CCF, proud Festival partner, present Flávia Nascimento.

English friendly
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 - 12:30 PM
with Le Flo Franco, Joly, Mélanie Brûlée et Yao
Songwriters Circle

The perfect way to celebrate Franco-Ontarian Day!

French only
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Between two shows
Humour

With his television and radio experience, this comedian has a surprising ease in entertaining the public.

French only
Friday, Oct 06, 2017 - 7:30 PM
At Musiikki Café (73 Brock St., Kingston)
Rap

The rapper and songwriter magnifies rhythms and poetry.

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 - 9:00 PM
From Théâtre du Trillium
Theatre with surtitles

White trash, poetry and culture shock... Fucking Carl is a love story!

English friendly
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 - 7:30 PM